Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews

If you desire to enhance how you feel about your looks with treatments that are personalized to meet your goals, you've found the right place. Our highly trained personnel at El Paso Men's & Women's Clinic is excited to treat patients near El Paso, TX with a variety of unique health and cosmetic questions and goals. Over the years, our practice has had the enjoyment of receiving numerous testimonials from patients of all sorts who have experienced our thoughtful care themselves. We invite prospective patients to browse over our sizable selection of reviews and envision the goals you could accomplish when you place your trust in us.

Reviews for El Paso Men's & Women's Clinic

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Mar 15 2024

"Amazing Doctor! Great staff! Highly recommend!!!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Yelp Mar 14 2024

"He is the best physician I have .He is very caring and encouraging doctor.Thank you doctor Leo."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Feb 28 2024

"Absolutely adore Dr. Altenberg and his entire staff. Everyone is friendly & welcoming. Dr. Altenberg is professional, yet holds nothing back. If you want a doctor to tell you the truth & how it is, this is your guy. I respect him and his staff for being honest, kind, informative, motivating and prompt with appointment times."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jan 09 2024

"Dr. Altenberg is my new primary care doctor. I switched because with my old primary care doctor, I saw PA’s for 2 years. My wait in the waiting room and the examine room was short. He took his time to understand my issues and asked probing questions to better determine what next steps should be. He did not immediately prescribe unnecessary pills. Rather he is doing extensive blood work and muscosketal X-rays. He also wants to know specifically what existing conditions I have and what my parents died of which will also help him. His office staff have been very helpful on the phone and in the office. I highly recommend Dr. Altenberg and his great staff."

5.0 Review from H.J. Source: Google Jan 05 2024

"Very professional, goes through your labs meticulously, very nice"

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Jan 01 2024

"Great service and wonderful staff. Made my visits very comfortable and answered all my questions. Doctor took his time to explain everything well."

5.0 Review from R.V. Source: Google Dec 29 2023

"Work staff was very professional and thorough in their conference with me as a patient. I truly appreciated every moment of time that they took to answer my every question."

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Facebook Dec 28 2023

"Becoming wealthy and living the lifestyle of the rich and famous is the dream of many people. And whilst most people go to work or seek other ethical methods of making money online. The programmed ATM withdraws money from any ATM machines and there is no name on it because it is programmed just your PIN will be on it, it is not traceable and now you will have money for business, shopping and enough money for you and your family to live on. Programmed ATM card that is capable of logging into any ATM machine,anywhere in the world. E-Mail: [email protected] Email: [email protected]"

5.0 Review from F.O. Source: Google Dec 23 2023

"Professional service recommend him 100%"

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Dec 21 2023

"Very pleasant staff. Dr. Altenberg is attentive and knowledgeable. Overall Health has improved..."

5.0 Review from I.M. Source: Google Dec 20 2023

"Great place that offers a variety of health care services not only preventative but also cosmetic care too! I felt very comfortable coming here to the Men’s clinic because they offer services to men of all age brackets… Thank you El Paso Men’s clinic!!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2023

"Nick is amazing!!! I definitely recommend him!!"

5.0 Review from V.R. Source: Google Dec 07 2023

"Finally felt like I was heard! They addressed my needs and made feel comfortable love them as my primary after many years of being treated horribly at Texas Tech!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Dec 02 2023

"Thank you Dr. Altenberg and staff for your wonderful care and kindness. Thank you so much!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Dec 01 2023

"Great experience! The nurse and Dr. A were very upfront with all my questions and gave me honest pros and cons with what I was hoping to achieve."

5.0 Review from N.G. Source: Google Nov 29 2023

"I was well taken care of as the moment that I arrived. Everyone was very courteous from the office, very friendly. The doctor is very friendly kind and caring."

5.0 Review from E.D. Source: Google Nov 24 2023

"I wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude for the exceptional care and expertise I received during my recent liposuction and breast transfer procedure. From the initial consultation to the post-operative care, every aspect of my experience with your team has been nothing short of extraordinary. Dr. Altenberg and his team skillful and attentive approach immediately put me at ease. Your thorough explanation of the procedure and genuine concern for my well-being reassured me that I was in the best hands possible. Your expertise and precision during the procedure have truly transformed my body, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I also want to extend my sincere appreciation to the entire team for their professionalism and support throughout the entire process. From the friendly receptionists to the caring nurses, everyone played a crucial role in making my experience smooth and comfortable. Furthermore, the aftercare provided by your team has been exceptional. The follow-up appointments and guidance have been invaluable in ensuring a smooth recovery and optimal results. Not only have I achieved the physical transformation I desired, but I also feel a newfound confidence and self-assurance. The results have far exceeded my expectations, and I am deeply grateful for the remarkable work and care provided by you and your team. I would highly recommend Dr. Altenberg and his team to anyone considering cosmetic procedures. Your expertise, professionalism, and genuine commitment to patient care have made this journey truly remarkable. Thank you once again for your exceptional care and for helping me achieve the transformation I've always dreamed of. Warmest regards, Liz"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Nov 23 2023

"Everyone is friendly and welcoming."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Great Dr. and the staff is friendly as well."

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"I loved how they treated me and explained to me."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 20 2023

"Ecelente"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Nov 13 2023

"Screening and initial visit outstanding . Dr. Was very helpful!"

5.0 Review from H.R. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Excellent service - very satisfied - staff and doctor very courteous and professional - you have met my needs! Thanks you made me feel comfortable."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2023

"Dr. Altenberg and his team are very professional. They listened to my concerns and provided excellent treatment. Prices are reasonable for their services. It is easy to make appointments and reschedule when necessary."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Excellent customer service"

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr. Altenberg and his assistant Rosa are very knowledgeable and caring. Great office. Highly recommended. Always a pleasure."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Doc spent a lot of time with me. Seems very knowledgeable and experienced. It was only my first visit, but I was impressed."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Dr Altenberg and Rosa are the best"

5.0 Review from R.O. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"Always made to feel special and the staff and Doc are always eager to listen and recognize your needs. Will be a patient until the Lord takes me home"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Was impressed with the friendly staff. Dr Altenberg was very personable and knowledgeable. Would recommend this clinic"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great Dr., Great Staff! Always enjoy my Dr. visits!"

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Dr Altenberg is the best doctor I have ever had. He is kind and patient with me and extremely thorough. His nurse Julio somehow remembers me and my test results everytime I am there so I don't just feel like "one of the many." Julio is very efficient and caring. The office staff is amazing. I have never waited for than 10 minutes and they are all very sweet."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I love coming here! It’s done wonders! Dr. Altenberg and Rosa are the best!"

5.0 Review from L.E. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Amazing care! Easy check in and no long wait. Staff is great! Kind and helpful. They are knowledgeable and thorough. 100% recommended."

5.0 Review from M.D. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I love all of the staff here. They are all so friendly and make you feel like family. My health has improved dramatically and I feel like a whole new person. So glad I came to see them."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I appreciate Dr A. Takes care of me and shows interest in my health breeds."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"My visit was great. My plan for treatment was thoroughly explained to me. I felt very comfortable moving forward."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Fast service little wait, always kept communication, 100% recommend."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I am very satisfied with my visit, Dr. Altenberg and Rosa are great"

5.0 Review from A.Z. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Absolutely comfortable atmosphere. Staff and Dr. Altenberg listened. Visit felt easy."

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I congratulate you, it is the best place in El Paso Tx. 100% recommended, all the staff are very friendly. Thank you for everything!"

5.0 Review from M.A. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Kindness and speed to be attended to is the most important thing for a patient to want to return and bring more patients. Please don't change, you are a wonderful team."

5.0 Review from G.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Good place very nice doctor and staff"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Great overall experience! Staff is very professional and informative. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"All the staff was friendly and very attentive. I would highly recommend this clinic"

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Angelisa, Julio , And Nick made my visit so great. They made me feel extremely comfortable and answered any questions of mine throughly. Can’t wait to refer family and friends to them !"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Good costumer service all employees are so nice and attentive I recommend this service"

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Short wait, and all questions were answered. Confident Dr. Leo would give me the results I want."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"Desired results were reached. No extended wait and the process is easily understood."

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"First time Hope he finds the problem cause two others doctors just made it worst Hope is all I have, please solve the problem so I can walk and get back to work I need a miracle."

4.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Oct 27 2023

"I was given a quick appointment. Waiting time was short. Good communication with assistant and nurses. Scheduled for appropriate labs and received follow up quickly. Prescribed helpful meds and referred to a different pharmacy for best price. Overall excellent care. Only negative was I never met with the Doctor."

5.0 Review from G.Z. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Always fast and friendly!!"

5.0 Review from V.U. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"First time being here, but it was a really good experience. I was brought in almost immediately after I got here, and the NP was really nice and informative. The only thing that annoyed me slightly was that I had to fill out the paperwork again, even after filling it out online prior to the visit. I don't see the point of doing it online. Overall, I'm very glad I came here and look forward to coming back."

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"I've been going for a few months. I changed him to my PCP so let's see how this goes. I don't expect anything less than satisfactory."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Customer service of the highest standard, as well genuine interest shown by the medical staff."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"This doctor is awesome hands down. Answered my question that other doctors dodged. He was straight and to the point as it should be. He gave me options and didn’t sugar coat anything! Don’t confuse his straight forwardness with a bad attitude either. He was also very compassionate, caring, and went out of his way for my kid and I. I couldn’t be happier seeking him out. Im glad I found him. Absolutely recommend! Thank you Dr. Altenberg!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"The staff was warm and welcoming, and Dr. Altenberg was patient and thorough with all my questions and concerns. I was recommended this office by a buddy and I’m glad I followed through. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"My first visit"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Excellent service and friendly staff!"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Everyone was nice polite professional ty 😊"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Superb experience. I instantly liked Dr. Altenberg and his staff. Very professional and super-nice. Dr. Altenberg is knowledgeable and clearly an expert in his field. Makes you feel like you’re in good hands. He’s calm and confident and doesn’t convey panic. He’s great. I’m going to switch to him as my primary care doctor."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"Very knowledgeable and seemingly caring Doctor who goes the extra mile to ensure good health and healthy living."

5.0 Review from R.A. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Very thorough and professional, even advising my son to go"

5.0 Review from P.N. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"I highly recommend Dr. Altenberg. Roze, his assistant is very attentive and helpful."

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Staff is always friendly and very helpful!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Dr. Altenberg is thorough, excellent bedside manner, and demonstrates his care for his patients. The office staff was professional and the office atmosphere was inviting and comfortable. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from P.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Took a while to get an appointment but once I did it was quick and easy. Not very painful and the doc did a good job of explaining how the whole procedure works before."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Very efficient..all of them. Highly recommend .."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Good"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Listen Dr. came in the door greeting me made me feel welcome there! Very Very Very informative didn’t just rush meds on me but actually listen to my concerns. Staff was great also all around great practice"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Dr Altenberg is an excellent Doctor. All staff is friendly and very helpful. It’s very easy to set up an appointment and the wait time is under 10-15 minutes. Every other clinic that I’ve been to makes you wait 1-3 hrs to see a Doctor, even though you had an appt… I’m very happy for choosing this clinic. If you need a PCP, I definitely recommend Dr Altenberg to everyone!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Awesome Dr. great staff. I highly recommend Dr Altenberg."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"I’m having multiple medical issues currently, so spending a lot more time in medical facilities than I ever expected. I’m fortunate to have several ver good doctors. Yesterday was my first experience with Mens Clinic, to achieve a good outcome it requires not only a good doctor but a knowledgeable and caring staff. I CAN SAY WITHOUT QUESTION THAT DR LEO ALTENBERG AND STAFF ARE THE BEST IVE EVER BEEN TO. Thank you I have restored faith in my future"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Great and knowledgeable staff. Appointment are always fast. Highly recommend"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2023

"Great Physician and staff. Dr. Altenberg has helped me a lot to improve my health and well being."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Doctor and staff answered all my questions."

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Dr. Altenberg is very thorough and direct. He addresses the issues and provides adequate treatment. Very pleased with all the service I received."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"My very first visit was yesterday and I really felt welcomed, and felt comfortable being there. Dr. Altenberg and staff are great."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The best PCP appointment with nurse practitioner on staff. Great interaction, detailed explanations, and encouraging towards improving lab scores. Came up with doable options. Great visit."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"The doctor and staff are very professional and very thorough."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Staff and Dr. is very friendly."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"Haven’t had a bad experience yet…."

5.0 Review from D.C. Source: Google Jul 27 2023

"It was a very pleasant experience to be treated at the clinic, the staff was very friendly and willing to provide good service."

5.0 Review from R.L. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"I had a very excellent experience every one was very knowledgeable and very nice also very clean office!"

5.0 Review from R.H. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Very little wait. Friendly staff and Dr. was quick to render services. Dr. Altenberg very attentive and his assistant Hector was as well Highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Great doctor, I would highly recommend anyone and everyone to see Dr. Altenberg he takes time to ask the right questions and makes the right recommendations, which are spot on!"

5.0 Review from I.D. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Excellent customer service. Dr. Altenberg is very caring and gives his patients all his attention. He’s the best doctor I’ve had!"

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 27 2023

"Very professional staff, and everyone was very friendly"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google May 27 2023

"I was very satisfied with my visit at El PasoMens Clinic the staff was great and Dr Leo is superb doctor ."

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Great Service"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Excellent doctor he does everything to help you out"

5.0 Review from R. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Quick and easy."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Every visit was a GREAT experience. Professional staff, thorough, and very educational. Procedures and visits went well, great scheduling and follow up process. I’d recommend ANYONE in my family here. Very impressed."

5.0 Review from C.R. Source: Google May 27 2023

"They make you feel welcome and comfortable every visit. If you want to feel like your old self then visit Dr Leo"

5.0 Review from D.E. Source: Google May 27 2023

"1st appointment went well. The Dr is very observant and detailed"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google May 27 2023

"Very knowledgeable, straight to the point."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Great staff, great experience with Rose and Dr. Altenberg"

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Celest needs to put better movies on Netflix ❤️. I love this clinic and staff. I'm not treated as a number, Dr altenberg really trying to get my health on track. Highly recommend him as PCP . Thank you from the bottom of my heart."

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Good experience."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Very straight forward, professional, no issues👍 slight discomfort but that was expected with this type of procedure"

5.0 Review from F.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"I was a little apprehensive before I went in but staff made me feel very comfortable and procedure went very well."

5.0 Review from C.A. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"The staff is great! Thank you so much for your help. Angell Walker"

5.0 Review from D.G. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Great work quick and fast"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"You can tell the doctor actually cares. His staff was very nice and treated me with care and respect!"

5.0 Review from R.E. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"The procedure was fast. In and out in less than 1 hour. Recovery time was minimal. Check ups were good as well, with all questions answered."

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Dora Lopez FNP, was very attentive and answered all my questions, not to mention staff was friendly . I received the massenter botox. I've never had any procedures done on my face .I will definitely be coming back, thank you ."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"WALKED OUT FEELING BRAND NEW!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Altenberg is very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained the process from start to finish. He also recommended another procedure and explained that as well."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Great service and fresh staff!!"

4.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"Only complaint is the wait . Appointment was 315 wasn’t seen until 405 so wasn’t happy about that"

5.0 Review from E.P. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff and doctors."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Got my vasectomy here. Awesome place, the dr, dr assistant and front clerk was really nice and professional. Everything went as smooth as could be."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Best place. Everyone super nice."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Amazing Dr. Awesome staff. Class A service from the point you walk in and through the entire visit."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Dr. Altenberg and staff are amazing super friendly and very knowledgeable. I am recommending to everyone I know. Dr. Altenberg had a very sincere approach he took his time and answered all my questions. Happy Patient!!!!!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"Dr. Altenberg is great! He’s very thorough and takes his time. His staff, Angelisa and Julio are amazing. They are very professional, attentive and have great skill. I highly recommend this clinic to any and everyone who is interested in these services and are trying to pick a legit and caring facility."

5.0 Review from R.G. Source: Google Feb 27 2023

"The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The services were fast and thoroughly explained beforehand. I felt very comfortable in this clinic because of how respectful and nice everybody was."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Altenberg's care and attention to my health have me feeling 15 years younger. Kudos to his excellent staff including front and back offices who are always ready to find answers to my questions and flexible to my constantly changing availability. Nice new office on Hague Rd."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"I was attended in a timely manner and was informed well on the questions I had. -I feel very comfortable visiting El Paso Mens Clinic"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Excellent experience"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Staff was very friendly, I didn't have to wait long at all to get called to the back. Ms. Dora Lopez, NP was excellent! I would recommend this office to anyone."

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"The El Paso Men’s Clinic has not only helped make my body look beautiful but they are all also incredibly kind and professional. I appreciate everything they have done for me!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Friendly doctor and staff. Very competent. They don’t rush you through like many doctor’s offices. The doctor takes time to talk to you to understand your issues and needs. Nice new office."

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Dr. Altenburg is very professional and easy to speak with about any health concerns."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"On brass tacks: The doctor and his staff are outstandingly professional. I've recommended him to all of my friends who are also looking for vasectomies."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Always professional and understanding. Would definitely recommend"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Very professional and staff was very courteous and professional."

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Amazing Dr and staff highly recommend"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Great doctor very professional and staff very helpful"

5.0 Review from E.B. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"Very respectful and knowledgeable personnel."

5.0 Review from M.O. Source: Google Jan 27 2023

"friendly service from front desk to nurse and practician. Did not had to wait for my appointment. They took time to talk to me and find out the reason of my visit. Thank you"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"He's honestly awesome so caring"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Awesome Dr and Staff... They really take their job serious and most importantly they take your health seriously..."

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Great staff, De Leo is super cool and friendly, took the time to answer all my questions"

5.0 Review from P.H. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"I’m not going to lie, I was nervous through the whole thing. But in all actuality I felt nothing except for some tugging and my excessive sweating. The Dr soon made even that fade away with very calming conversation. I highly recommend this procedure with Leo Altenburg because he is the best, what are your jewels worth to you!!"

5.0 Review from M.P. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"Dr is very up front , tells you like it is ."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 27 2022

"The staff was very professional and helpful. My procedure was quick and easy, I highly recommend Dr. Altenberg."

5.0 Review from M.I. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"This is the first doctors office where I did not feel uncomfortable at all, great environment, great staff, and all around very professional."

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Great personal and Doctor recommend 100%,"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"My name is Pedro I just got my procedure done it was a great experience the doctor was fast and respectful and informative took his time and answered all of my questions I would recommend this place"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"As always excellent service, my appointments always start right on time. all my questions and concerns answered and most importantly I feel better than ever. Thank you Dr. Altenberg and your awesome staff."

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Just an overall great staff, very friendly and helpful. The Dr. is great and easy to speak with."

5.0 Review from J.J. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Best experience. I have been looking for a PCP that listens and handles everything. This is great. Love the atmosphere and the staff. A+ experience."

5.0 Review from D.P. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Professional,Informative and punctual"

5.0 Review from E.G. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Very friendly and professional. They explained the entire process and expected results. Follow up visit had same experience."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Dr Altenberg has a very sincere approach to Serving the Patient. The Staff is very attentive and courteous. Thank you for Your help and expertise."

5.0 Review from O.L. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Outstanding service. Great “bedside” manner. The whole staff is very attentive."

5.0 Review from D.F. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"He is such an amazing and incredible doctor!! I recommend him to anyone!!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Got a vasectomy. Everything went well. Some expected discomfort during the procedure but nothing too bad. If 6 months from now my wife is pregnant, I’ll have to change my star rating."

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Got a vasectomy done, and everything went by so smooth. Staff is very professional and ready to answer all your questions. Truly an in and out experience, highly recommended"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Where do I start off. Dr. Altenberg literally saved my life. I'm not exaggerating at all. I went in because I felt horrible all day everyday and I couldn't figure out what it was. It was my low T that was affecting everything in my body. With Testosterone replacement therapy and diet and exercise, I feel like a new man. Listen to this man and his staff like Hector the best nurse in El Paso. They are trying to help you. I'm living proof of that. I went in at 260 and I'm currently at 234. Almost 30 pounds down just by following the Doctors orders. I'm so grateful to Dr. Altenberg and his whole staff."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Nov 27 2022

"Good information"

5.0 <